Happiness in the Freewritehouse Community/Kebahagiaan di Komunitas Freewritehouse

in #freewritehouse5 years ago (edited)

4i44fflrwq.png

source

Happiness in the Freewritehouse Community


Hi, everyone, how are you today? Hopefully always healthy and creative at work.
Friends, I am very grateful to be able to join Steemit. By joining Steemit I can feel the benefits. I was able to write well, although I still had to continue and continue to study again. I know various steemian characters and become more aware of the various characteristics of culture from other parts of the world. with the variety of post in Steemit I can feel that the world is very colorful. It opens our awareness to be able to share and respect each other. And what is not less happy is that by following developments on this platform I feel that I can continue to grow both from reputation and relationships. I try to be active in several communities. One of them is the freewritehouse. There are many activities held by this community. One is the challenge of writing a story or poem or other form within five minutes known as a name 5 minutes freewrite challenge.

The more active the more happiness

Activities in this community are actually very many. Starting from posting video posts to curating can be done.
When I first joined the freewrithouse I did not immediately write but I read post done by other members. I saw that they were very good at making works. And what's more interesting is that we are challenged to make a work in very little time. only five minutes a work of poetry, fiction or other stories must be ready and immediately posted.
Then I ventured to try. At first I was hesitant, but everything must have been the first time. And other flutter and feelings are mixed when I use online timers to limit writing when I can finally finish the first story on the freewritehouse grocery list. It feels so fun when we join a freewrithouse. how feels welcome and hugs from other members. The atmosphere of mutual support was so thick and warm. And I keep trying to continue participating in this community. Support each other in the form of comments, feedback, upvote to become a link that strengthens relationships between members

Adoption


Some time ago I tried to join the adopt me week 21 the freewritehouse program. It's a program that really helps beginners who can sustain developments in Steemit. I did deliberately participate because I needed to be more developed. I am sure that in this community there will be people who are dedicated and help each other. And it is true.
How glad I was when I read the comments from the freewrithouse on my post, it turned out that I was in adopted . So I feel the true benefits. More and more visited by steemian and increasingly trying to improve the quality of my post. Because I also want to get more value from this program. thank you uncles and aunties for adoption. Thank you @freewritehouse
Thus, my writing this time may be useful and inspire us all.

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoy it

Bahasa Indonesia

Kebahagiaan di Komunitas Freewritehouse


Hai steemian semua bagaimana kabarnya hari ini? Semoga selalu sehat dan kreatif berkarya.
Teman-teman, saya sangat bersyukur bisa bergabung dalam Steemit. Dengan ikut Steemit saya bisa merasakan manfaatnya. Saya jadi bisa menulis baik, meskipun saya masih harus terus dan terus belajar lagi. Saya mengenal berbagai karakter steemian dan jadi makin tahu berbagai ciri budaya dari belahan dunia lain. dengan beragamnya postingan di Steemit membuat saya bisa merasakan bahwa dunia ini sangat berwarna. Itu membuka kesadaran kita untuk bisa saling berbagi dan menghormati. Dan yang tak kalah membahagiakan adalah dengan mengikuti perkembangan di platform ini saya merasakan dapat terus berkembang baik dari reputasi maupun pergaulan. Saya berusaha ikut aktif di beberapa komunitas. Salah satunya adalah freewritehouse. Ada banyak kegiatan yang diadakan oleh komunitas ini. Salah satunya adalah tantangan menulis sebuah cerita atau puisi atau bentuk lain dalam waktu lima menit yang dikenal dengan nama
5 minutes freewrite challenge.

Makin aktif makin banyak kebahagiaan

Aktivitas di komunitas ini sebenarnya sangat banyak. Mulai dari memposting tulisan video hingga melakukan kurasi bisa dilakukan.
Saat pertama kali saya bergabung di freewrithouse saya tidak langsung ikut menulis tapi saya melihat psotingan yang dilakukan oleh anggota ain. saya melihat mereka begitu lihai dalam membuat karya. Dan yang lebih menarik adalah kita ditantang untuk membuat sebuah karya dalam waktu yang sangat sedikit. hanya lima menit sebuah karya baik puisi, fiksi atau cerita lain harus sudah siap dan segera bisa diposting.
Lalu saya beranikan diri mencoba. Awalnya saya ragu, tapi semua hal pasti ada saat pertamanya. Dan berdebar serta perasaan lain bercampur saat saya pakai online timer untuk membatasi saat menulis hingga akhirnya saya bisa menyelesaikan cerita pertama di freewritehouse grocery list. Rasanya begitu menyenangkan saat kita bergabung dengan freewrithouse. betapa terasa sambutan dan pelukan dari anggota lain. Suasana saling support terasa begitu kental dan hangat. Dan saya terus mencoba melanjutkan ikut di komunitas ini. Saling support dalam bentuk komentar, resteem, upvote menjadi jalinan yang mempererat hubungan antar anggota.

Adopsi


Beberapa waktu yang lalu saya mencoba untuk mengikuti program adopt me week 21 the freewritehouse. Itu progaram yang sangat membantu para steemian pemula yang dapat menopang perkembangan di steemit. Saya memang sengaja ikut karena saya butuh untuk lebih berkembang. Saya yakin dalam komunitas ini dihuni oleh orang-orang yang penuh pengabdian dan saling membantu. Dan ternyata benar adanya.
Betapa gembiranya saat membaca komentar dari freewrithouse pada postingan saya ternyata saya masuk dalam steemian yang diadopsi. Jadi saya merasakan benar manfaatnya. Makin banyak dikunjungi steemian dan makin berusaha meningkatkan kualitas posting saya. karena saya juga ingin mendapat nilai lebih dari program ini. terima kasih para paman dan bibi adopsi. Terima kasih @freewritehouse

Demikian tulisan saya kali ini semoga bermanfaat dan menginspirasi kita semua.

Terima kasih telah membaca postingan saya. Saya berharap anda menikmatinya

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this post!! We are very happy that you wanted to be adopted by us and am truly hoping that you will write with us for a long time and participate in the many other contests that we are doing!

Uncle Bruni is always looking out for adoptee's in the #freewritehouse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49