You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FreewriteMadness Update: Sophie's Story Arc is Breaking My Heart

Hi @aislingcronin, now is a teenage story. And as usual , it was terrific. I could sense the helplessness in Sophie, And we all have this experience during our school time. It just whether how serious the bully become. I want to cry for help when i read your story, i felt pity with Sophie, why she not telling her dad. But when i thought back, i won't either during that time (stupid right). Until I always afraid when go to school. Hope i was visible. As always, hope have a good ending with Sophie.

Sort:  

Hello Olivia! Thank you for your kind comment. Sophie's experience is still all too common among teenagers today, sadly. 😔 She doesn't feel able to tell her dad at first because she is scared of making things worse, or making those girls angrier. She does eventually have a happy ending, though. I'm determined to give her that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay!! This is what i love to know.. Happy ending.Actually we all also felt the same, but i seriously didn‘t know why I not tell my parent tho. Still remember my father always asked me after school, how was my day. And i always pretend happy. I do not have couraged told him that i was bullied.

Posted using Partiko Android

Being a kid is so hard. ❤ And kids are so mean to each other sometimes ... it's sad. But I hope things will eventually change!

Me too.. hope to read what gonna happen to sophie and how she handle the situation soon. If dont mind, can you tag me when you finish writing 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely! Thank you so much for your support, @oliviackl! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62