You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perfectionists - Chapter 1 - Day 1 of #freewritemadness - NaNoWriMo

50,000 words in one month?
Well more grease to your elbow.
The story is quite touching, women should live there life and not surround it around men(not reliable) but it's a friction I shouldn't get so emotional yeah?
Nice write up.

Sort:  

Thank you @peachladydiva! My elbow does need greasing 😌

I'm so glad that the story moved you. There's a lot about men and women in this novel so far... and a lot more to come. I myself am taking a break from relationships for awhile in order to focus on creativity and healing, so I can relate to your comment about self-reliance. Sometimes we all need to find the space to just be ourselves.

Nice to meet you, and following :)

Yeah
I totally agree
We need to all find ourselves.
You so kind with your words
Following too.
And lol it's peachyladiva

Ah! Apologies @peachyladiva, my mistake, I read that wrong lol. 😜 I'll get it right next time 💛

Lol
No problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72