You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perfectionists - Chapter 3 - God - Day 3 of #freewritemadness - NaNoWriMo

Adam and Eve, Louis and Justine. Louis "refuses to be the agent of her destruction." That is a perfect statement for this story of forbidden love.

That's it! Stick with it and see it to the end. I love being a witness to your masterpiece! This resident cat is your #NovMadFan. : )

Sort:  

Thank you @whatisnew! You're right it is perfect for Louis and Justine's story... but the protagonist of this chapter is actually meant to be God, not Louis! Lol. I'm so grateful for your comment, not only for the support and encouragement, but because it let me know that the writing in this chapter isn't clear enough about who is monologuing, which is crucial to following the storyline. So I went back and did a rewrite... I think it will be clearer now. Thank you for helping me to make this writing better!!!

You sure did make me smile to know that my comments have helped you and the writing in this chapter. But it my mind, everything was perfection already. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71