You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Perfectionists - Chapter 4 - Eve - Day 4 of #freewritemadness - NaNoWriMo

I never imagined you would be going so far into the future and I love it. Eve is the perfect name given to her by the engineers of G.O.D., which is another perfect name. You sure did shoot for the stars and I am very excited to read more. Rah! Rah! This resident cat is your #NovMadFan. : )

Sort:  

Lol I didn't either when I started... although I knew it was going to range all over the place! There were a number of candidates for scenarios and characters to be part of this, and Eve and Hal and G.O.D. and The Bubble showed up and just had legs, so away we went!

Truthfully it is one of my favorite parts of the story so far and I'm looking forward to seeing what happens next...

Thank you for the cheers @whatisnew! 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87