Quadrillions Steem $$$$$ 💵 : Day 235: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday

images.jpeg
source

Steady they say, consistency
Left my job because of this
Now blog, cry for upvote by mercy
None came, not a penny

.

Whales ass licked, follow there lead
Once awhile, I smiled
Soon I was left with nothing
Making the matter worst, steem dipped.

.

Encouraged, here, there, I steem
All platforms used, even zappl it
Nothing came out, more I bleed
Just last week I bought steem

.

Influence was nothing, low SP
Leased account, now an 8-5pm minnions
Surprised call from @dante31
your wallet dude!, in quadrillions 😱 💰 💰 💵 💵 💵 .

.

.

This is my entry into @mariannewest everyday #freewrite challenge.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97