A GOOD MONDAY

in #freewriters4 years ago


How personally you organize your task to suit your daily activity is the key to what amounts to a week well spent. This varies among individuals depending on what you do for a living and fun.
WHAT I CALL A GOOD MONDAY
A good morning, if I observe all my spiritual, physical, and mental exercise accordingly, and am done before 8 am, to do them all I must wake before 5 am. I must be on the road to avoid the delay rush hour hurdle of every trying to go by their daily activity at almost the same time. If I am seated at the office on or before 9 am, then I made it.
A SLIGHT BREAKDOWN OF ACTIVITIES
5 am to 8 am Spiritual, Physical, and Mental exercises.
8 am to 9 am freshen up, breakfast, and get to the office.
AT THE OFFICE
Attending to clients, IT students, writing articles for my blogs, and rebuilding or building a website.
Doing all this and more means a good Monday and a good start of a productive week. Not easy at it seems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75