Original content: Love of Honeybee towards charming flowers

in #freewriters4 years ago (edited)

#Honeybee lover
Hi Poetry and Shayari lovers
I am posting this in #gems
It's a free-write Shayari in #Hindi in a given picture from one of my Facebook page known as #zubaan.

I would like to share my views on what is the meaning in English so easily understood by different audiences.

Let me start:

I will touch your soul as like honeybee touch the flower bed,
It is essential for a flower bud that honeybee should sit on it to become a charming flower one day.
If you still won't like me or don't understand my deep love towards you to make you glow in all format.
I will die for you in this process at any time whenever you want, please let me know what I can do for you.
But If you really want to kill me.

Kill me please,
when I will be in your arena of fragrance where at least my death and my soul will still touch you.

I may die but I want my soul should merge with you, so one day maybe you understand and accept my deep love.

Follow and support me and my page

Instagram: @sanjeevgupta021
Facebookpage: https://www.facebook.com/zubaan021/

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57