Thanks for the support. Being depressed has not been easy.

in #freewriting6 years ago

image

First of all I want to thank @ melinda010100 and @denissemata for the support for Gaby's medication and she is much better. But today I just want to talk about me.

I never thought that having depression would be so difficult, everything I'm going through has really hurt me. Gaby is always sick, my partner left the country and does not help with the expenses of the girl, I can not work because I do not have anyone to take care of her.

Having Gaby has been my greatest blessing! But really today I do not have courage of anything. I feel bad all the time and I never feel like fixing myself. Day by day I get up just to take care of Gaby. But how do you do it when you can not run away from the storm? Because you carry it inside you!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55