Sort:  

Hallo
ich habe da eine sehr unbeliebte Meinung!

ich habe deinen Post gelesen und ich finde es sehr Human/Menschlich das ein Muslime seine Schuhe gespendet hat.
Aber was hat das denn mit der Religion zu tun? Ich in meinem Post wollte auf Radikale Prediger hinweisen!!! Radikale Prediger gibt es leider bei den Muslimen, Christen und Buddisten. Das enttäuscht mich!
Und bringt mich zu der MEINUNG das die Menschheit keine Religion braucht. Religionen lenken ihre Schafe in die gewünschte richtung.
Um Menschlichkeit zu beweisen brauche ich keine Religion, das sollte in mir vorherein stecken.

Hello
I have a very unpopular opinion!

I have read your post and I find it very human / human that a Muslim has donated his shoes.
But what does that have to do with religion? I in my post wanted to point out radical preachers !!! Radical preachers unfortunately exist among Muslims, Christians and Buddhists. That disappoints me!
And brings me to the belief that humanity needs no religion. Religions steer their sheep in the desired direction.
In order to prove humanity I do not need a religion, that should be in me in advance.

have translated with google translater

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84