You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fresh Five for April 16th! New Steemians you should get to know!

in #fresh56 years ago

I welcome you all to steemit, you are already in the hand of right people to guide, support and monitor your progress here on steemit.
I'm glad you are living a dream

Thank you @thefreshfive for the good work.

Now I am back to resume duty of joining you in welcoming our fresh five on daily basis.... Smile

Sort:  

We missed you Emma!

Thanks for helping us in our mission to make sure the new Steemians have everything they need to succeed on this platform!

I'm glad to be back fully too. I missed reading from you as well.......

Thank you for the beautiful work you are doing, God bless you and the team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70