Sort:  

Yum!!! Have fun making it!! Good morning 🌞

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh man, I'm starting to think this was too easy...
I promise the next one will be harder 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

And I'm looking forward to seeing how your recipe turns up. Maybe you can share some fotos here with us 😋
Have fun cooking!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @dragraff. I bought all the ingredients and I meant to cook the recipe today, but I wasn't feeling well. My husband made Beef Stroganoff instead. I will cook it on Monday, as tomorrow (Sunday), we are going to have lunch at my mother-in-law's house. For sure there will be left over for dinner.

Get well soon @evlachsblog!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I am a lot better now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26