First Friday Fifty SBD No Limit Hold'em Freeroll Tournament TOMORROW!

in #friday6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-03-19 at 6.16.17 PM.png

TOMORROW! 50 SBD NLHE FREEROLL Hosted by my friend and yours, @nextgencrypto!

chippy.png

Where?

Lucksacks.com of course!!

IMPORTANT NEW NEWS!! In order to be approved to play at Lucksacks, you must have a member vouch for you. It simply was far too labor intensive to sift through the multitude of sockpuppet accounts to find 'real' people. Therefore:

Have a rep of 35 or higher
Be an Active Steemian
Create a valid Introduceyourself post and link it when you submit your registration request
Come to our Discord Channel and have a friend vouch for you OR! MAKE A NEW FRIEND!! 💖

301.png

@nextgencrypto Hosts Fifty Fridays!

  • Friday March 23rd at 7:00 PM CST (tomorrow!)

AND

  • Friday March 30, 7:00 PM CST

SPL hr line.png

Consider giving @nextgencrypto a witness vote in appreciation for all he does on the Steemit platform and for hosting these tournaments!

SPL hr line.png

image.jpg

Come play with me!

Just Beth.jpg

SPL hr line.png

Lucksacks-Support.png

Sort:  

Hello sir.. Please help me.. Someone scammed my account and transfer my hard earned money into his account. I feel helpless now. Please help me. Checkoout my last post I have mentioned the scammers and the account in which he transfered my money. Guys please help me by upvoting this comment. We all need each other during our bad times. I need you help brothers.

I saw that phishing website where you entered your steemit account details.. A real shame, I am sorry this has happened to you. Be very careful with your steem account details

Is @nextgencrypto ever online?
I'm trying to reach him.

Big thanks to @berniesanders and @nextgencrypto
Waiting for the great Tournament

Thanks Bernie!

hello. what do you mean by VALID intro post? Does mine count as valid?

You got to up your rep to 35 first, then make an intro post showing you are a real person....then find someone to vouch for you

Thank you for your reply!
I have made an intro post already, does it count? Also, where can I find someone to vouch for me? Does it have to be a League participant?

great news having more and more gaming hosted. I can only shout out a BIG "THANK YOU" to @nextgencrypto and the other guys hosting those events for the community.

Cheers,

Thanks for posting, I'll be there, and a big thankyou to the host and sponsors of all the freerolls, you guys and gals do a fantastic job

I'm so far behind the times it's nutty, thanks for sharing this post about @nextgencrypto I'm now a voter and supporter.
Cheers

Cant wait :) Will certainly witness nextgencrypto. Cracking job to all of you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54