It's finally Friday.

in #friday3 years ago

Greetings.


Why is it that Fridays are the most desired days? despite the pandemic. Our routine has been changed, we no longer have as many occupations as before, however, we are still looking forward to Friday.



Source


Will it be something psychological?


Sometimes I don't know what day it is, but without a doubt when it is Friday, that day I do.

In normal times, I worked from Monday to Friday, the classes from Monday to Friday and the arrival of Friday was the best because then I would enjoy rest and walk through the malls, shopping days, family visits, but now every day is in home.

and...


I still long for fun fridays


Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67