Sort:  

They are a native wildflower in my part of the world. I don't see them often anymore, but they are a delight when you do find some growing in the woods.

You are right it is wonderful to observe how nature gives us these wonders!

I couldn't figure out how to get Amazon to accept the address you gave me, so I gave up and sent it the old way. We'll see if it gets through this time.

Quiet. I should have asked Maria how she does, because she always sends things with those addresses and they arrive on the island. Hopefully this time the package if I arrive here. It would be great

I didn't send much... Just in case it gets returned! Some baby gifts for you, though. And one thing that says Wilton!
Yeah, does that number go in the box with your name or on a different line?

I really don't know. I know the number is like my mailbox number but I'm not sure. But hopefully this time maybe the box arrives.

We should know in a couple weeks. I probably should have not been so impatient when I couldn't get the new address to work.

Well let's wait to see. Whenever you send something I cry. I think no one has ever been so good to me. You and other friends here have been wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66