Sort:  

Hi Jerry. You are back? Or still here? I remember seeing a post where you were mad and said you were leaving. I just assumed that you had. Eric answered the question that I had about the rock. It is calcite. Thanks for the vote.

Hi Melinda, I never really left, but just cut way back on my posts
For a while, still not back up to the level where I was at one
Time, and still very disillusioned with Steemit.
Am in Weku which is paying better, but the
Pay is in WKD, which atm have no value.
It is like the wild west over there also
With no sheriff in town. So right
Now, even if the move would
Make little sense, I want
My money from steemit
If I can find a simple
Way to do so.
Thanks for stopping by my friend.

btw...
There is at least one cemetery within walking distanceof where I live,.
I intend exploring there, as soon as I can, or after my surgery.
I'll share the resulting images and tag you when I get them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62