You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fridays Rock 💎 Jasper

Thank you for joining in on #fridaysrock.

When I first started looking for agates, sometimes I would find jasper and think it was an agate. The one on the left is my favorite of the ones that you found. And I really like the photo with the moving water...very cool and fitting for what you were showing.

Sort:  

You are most welcome and thank you for
having such a wonderful day tag to look
forward to 💕 @nat-expressions! :-)

I need to round up more of my rocks
to show you and others, try and get
some closer up shots. That ripple effect
is so cool with some photos, I really
love it and I'm happy you do also!

Looking forward to see what you post next. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86