One Minute for a friend - Un Minuto con una Amiga

in #friend6 years ago (edited)


Today is a special day because I was able to wash my clothes. They have a nice smell now. Tomorrow is coming a surprise for my looks too. This video is en English but cut for too much noise.

goingforclothes.jpeg

I walk to get my clothes and the video shows my bag, the service station where I buy coffee, and the bacony where I had lived.

Later comes Camila who is a very good freind of mine.

camila.jpeg

Spanish

Hoy fue un día especialporque vino Camila y pude retirar las ropas que fui a lavar al lavadero acá a la vuelta y cerca de donde estoy yo. Bueno acá estoy también muy feliz de haber estado con mis amigos y especialmente con Camila y esto va dedicado al público de Steemit que siempre me vota y me quiere muchísimo

Gracias


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @ lvj

It's nice to see you're happy and smiling.

I'm excited about what you do with your beard and hair tomorrow.

I'm excited about what you do with your beard and hair tomorrow.

Haha, I agree it will definitely be more fun, and I can't wait to see that.😎

I have an appointment for between 4:00 and 5:00 for a wash, shave and a haircut Wednesday! Soon our videos for DTube will be filmed inside with background sounds of an espresso machine. He has to be presentable before we can get a roof over his head.

It seems that soon we will see interesting shows on DTube and can't wait to see it soon ...

hope he keeps a bit of beard, he can be nice with some beard

Loading...

There is a biblical verse that says as follows:

Accept him in all your ways, and he will make your paths straight.
Proverbs 3: 6

With this publication, we never stop and thank God for having clean clothes, for food, for the air we breathe, for people who have affection for us.

Give thanks to God because he is good. Juan

Mira tu rostro estas feliz
Una gran sonrisa que revela mucho sobre tu vida te deseo el mayor de los éxitos amigo..

Ropa en mantenimiento que bueno la lleves a esos lugares allí te la cuidan y te la dejan con olor deliciosos a rosas y naturaleza
Saludos @lvj

:) no tan lujoso todavia pero pronto!

Todo a su debido tiempo jeje ❤

Un minuto a veces es más que suficiente para ser agradecido con Dios, con la vida y los amigos. A tu alrededor hay muchos angeles que te cuidan. AH!! Esoooooo tienes ropa limpia y olorosa!!! Un abrazo.

Creo que la ropa influye en el carisma de alguien. Tu ropa nueva definitivamente te hará sentir mejor.
Saludos para tu amiga camila.

Someone is behind you, it looks like he's watching your movements.
He looks very serious looking at you.😂

Que linda se ve la ciudad amigo Jhon, y que bueno que ya tengas tu ropa limpia, nada mejor que usar la ropa limpia e impecable, saludos a tu amiga!

Saludos Juancito, me alegra mucho que sigas bien, cuidate mucho y espero pases una excelente tarde.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61