happy birthday friend

in #friend5 years ago

When I was new here in boarding house back then. We were just strangers who didn't give a damn about each other. We just passing each other when our path was cross. Later on we started talking from a friend that is your friend. We began to exchange thoughts how to be comfortable to each other. I found you an interesting guy and you also found me one. Not everyday we meet because we have different school. But when we cross path we always found ourselves sitting in the chair. Our conversation became too long that ended up the time passed so fast.

I remember those time when one of our friend told us that what are we talking about. Yes, it feels like we're on a different zone that only us can understand the conversation. We became close friends and feels like a brother. You have a better life than I have but you always lent me some if I have problems financially. I want to go home but I cancelled it because it's your birthday. I couldn't refuse your offer to stay in your birthday first.

You were such an amazing guy, amazing friend that made me adore you. You always understand my situation in life. You even treated instead I must treat you because it's my birthday. Be simple guy always and continue to be a nice person. I and we are always here for you even though we have different home town.

Cheer's my friend, it's your birthday.

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, @mrnightmare89!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05