True love

in #friend6 years ago

IMG-20180916-WA0016.jpg

Time flies so fast
Day after day was exceeded
The past disappeared in time
Until one day I find love
I have never felt such great love
As I feel now

Love that is not just ordinary love
A sincere love who just wants to love
Protect and love wholeheartedly
Love that is willing to shed tears

Until one day
I only accept wound after wound
Without paying attention to how sick it is I think
But that love still persists and always wants to maintain its integrity

Is this what is called true love
The one who is willing to hurt is hurt
What gave up tears kept flowing
Those who are sluggish try to understand even if they are hurt

But I believe this is all true love
What God has blessed me
Thank God even though it hurts
I need to be grateful and I accept sincerely

Sort:  

You got a 25.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @yurizaltjm!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Ideally, love must have all this features to keep going and for true love to generate it must be hurt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79