Today it's about my friends and how much I miss them.

in #friends6 years ago

Hello!

I'm 400 km away from my friends and I miss them very much. We have known each other for many years and we have spent unforgettable moments together. I hope to see them soon.

DSC_1292.jpg

These are my sexy friends. :))


I hope you have a great week!

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.92 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @amedeo. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

hi, nice to see you. me also miss my friend so..........much like you because me also a long distance away from my best friends for my exam. hope you will meet your friend soon.

Nice to see you too here! :D Thanks for these nice words!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 37.36% Upvote

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

All looking very smart ;)

I have some really best friends who moved out in Ontario. It's a couple hours drive, but still too far for us to hang out as often as we used to. I'll be seeing them during the holidays, as usual. We try to get together at least a few times a year. When we see each other, it's just like old times.

I'm glad you still keep in touch. Thanks for your comment and compliment!

:) A pleasure.

Parting is such sweet sorrow. As the saying goes, but at least meeting up again is so amazing after the ache of missing! Lovely photo!
Following you

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63