Treasure your friends

in #friends6 years ago

IMG-20180407-WA0048.jpg

Good people really do exist. So far in my life, I've met and come across very wonderful and selfless people...

It is always an honour meeting people who will eventually change your life for the better, and impact you positively...

Here am I with my very good friends Hope and Tamara at Mee's Palace Cinemas, Jos.. It was an epic outing. I so enjoyed myself, many thanks to them.

My service year is nothing less than incredible.. I've experienced and seen beautiful things. I strongly believe more is yet to come.

I thank God immensely, who has kept and sustained me thus far. Words can't express my Joy.

I love and treasure my friends. I enjoy every second with them. Looking forward to making more positively minded, purpose driven and God conscious people..

#Sharingmythoughts.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bonchukz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71