We have been together for 8 days!

in #friends7 years ago


Dear Friend,
Just wanted to share a quick letter with you. It seems like ages ago that we caught each others eye and started up the conversation. I have been getting to know you. Thank you for all that you are sharing. This place we have found, it is magical and allows us to bare open our soul and get a glimpse of what an honest world might be.
So, I hope you have a great weekend and enjoy some real life adventure and conversations with other humans in this great universe of ours.
Sleep well, and good night.
Captain Nemo

Image source: public domain

Sort:  

Like and followed :)

Now those are some happy feet! I am glad you have enjoyed your time so far on Steemit; likewise, I love it as well. Have a great weekend.

I'm glad you're enjoying it here. Keep posting. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72