F.R.I.E.N.D.S

in #friends6 years ago (edited)

friends.png

Ok so guys I started watching friends and OH MY GOD. HELP ME.
My friends and family were telling me to watch it since God knows how long...
Anyway, I started it and I have been able to do nothing else. I am literally glued to my sofa with my eyes stuck on my ipad.

It is so fascinating that a drama that old is still watched and loved by people all over the world and people can still actually relate to it.

Right now, I am on season 4 and the comedy is killing me. My favorite character is Joey although, I feel that Chandler is the funniest.

It is amazing that nobody has ever given me spoilers for the drama ever and I am so curious as to what will happen later on. I really want Ross and Rachel to get married I LOVE THEM TOGETHER.

Also, I don't know if it's weird but I ship Phoebe and Joey as well... I don't think that will happen but I WISH.
Talking about Chandler and monica. THAT WOULD BE GREAT. And I have a feeling that Chandler likes Monica. How great would they be together?!
tvgmonicaandchandler.png

The chemistry between each and every character is so amazing. The way they care and love each other... I really hope I find friends like that someday too. :)

Let me know in the comments below about your favorite character and in what year did you watch the drama.
-Also, NO SPOILERS FOR ME PLEASE.

Sort:  

I am a huge fan of Friends!! Nice sharing ;)

Thanks for commenting :)

its the best sitcom of the 90's i love it :)

Indeed it is! Still one of the bests :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71