[FRIENDSDAY] @manofressoresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #friends5 years ago

Hello my friends! It is your day, so let me do something for you.

When my #friendsday started, it was about introducing some of my favorite bloggers to you. But I want to do more, especially for less established but high quality authors. So from now on I will add in something special. For each author presented in this category I will buy one share of the @steembasicincome.

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content. To learn more about it read the FAQ.

Basically with a @steembasicincome you will get upvote from them for each of your posts indefinitely. I hope it will motivate you to keep up a good work!

Blog of the day

@manofressore

I'm from Russia, like warhammer, painting miniatures, history, philosophy and roleplaying games.

I want to know YOU

Do you following me or want me to follow you? Tell me why in a comments please!
If you are dedicated and interesting author, the next basicincome share can go to you :)


Thanks for a FISH!


Sort:  

I want to mutual following, you know) btw, you post some photos of beautiful girls and some interesting themes

Типа беспалива?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75