Missing my friends

in #friends6 years ago

Missing my friends badely

I have become graduated from last year. Since then I am missing my friends circle a lot. Previously when we get break between classes we would go outside of our campus and gossip together. We were so active in social media such as Facebook and WhatsApp.

But now all the first are not so close. Many of girls have already been married and many boys are searching for their jobs including me. Now we don't have so much time to get together or even chatting at Facebook.

The amusement that we get in student life is gone. Now your competitors we fight for post with each other.

However I am really grateful to my friends as without them my University life would not be complete. I will start MBA maybe in my own university or in another University I will get new friends then. Maybe I will get new friends and forget my all friends.

Do it happens most of the time to other. I am not sure but I will not forget my old friends I haven't forget my school friends yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66