You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choose Your Company, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #friends6 years ago

This remind me of my secondary school (high school) days that my male friends can't think straight without thinking of a lady to make sex with, I know most of them didn't have a long way to go, I had to turn them down and make ladies my best friends cos ladies are the best students in our school and my friends never think about how to become best too

Most of them now have family they are not prepared for

I choose ladies as my friend and it really helps my career

Sort:  

Lol, such a wise lad from such a tender age.

You just exercise the power of choice in choosing who your friends are.

Hahahahaha they have families they are not prepared for. Hahahaha.

I am glad you know what direction you want your life to go, so you chose your friends carefully. That is important. Well done brotherly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87