✌️The Beginning (INTRO)✌️

in #friends6 years ago (edited)

374256D8-D880-48F3-AC22-67469A3D8797.jpeg

--------------------Hello Friends --------------------
My name is phenomenal1 as on steemit .I am currently pursuing my carrer in software and computer applications.

-------------------About Beginning-----------------
This is a beginning of a journey ,in which all i need is your support . I just want you to put your seat belt on and just accompany me in my journey.

-------------------------Motive-------------------------
I will try to do my best and will share various wonderful journeys and knowledgeable blogs with all of you. I hope you will admire the blogs and will enjoy reading them .
The thing is just simple that this is a journey , which is very long that's why some great poet once said that " A journey of thousands miles begins with a single steps".

------------------------THANX-------------------------

Sort:  

Hey @phenomenal1. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Ya sure, just need all of your valuable support.
[email protected]

Welcome @phenomenal1. You need our support and our support you shall get in full. This @hermannsol of the GreetersGuild community. We are all about helping and supporting newcomers like you in the platform. Follow us at @greetersguild. You can also join us on discord. Feel free to use our tag #greetersguild on your post to gain our support.
Welcome once more and hope to see you soon.
giphy.gif

Thankyou @hermannsol
I feel blessed to have all of yours valuable support , it means a lot to me and i am very much thankful to you that you gave me your support . I was confused what to do but , thanx to all of you . Your support made me feel happy and i would like to request you that please keep supporting me in future too . I will be very much thankful to you . Thanx ✨
By:@phenomenal1

Cool, thanks for sharing.

Thnx decayboy

I am so happy that you are here, phenomenal1! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here in this wonderful community :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Well thanx @cheneats
It means a lot to me that you gave me suggestion.
Yes, its true that its very new to me and i am little confused too . I am just strucked what to do to grow my journey. I will be very much thankful to you if you could help me with your valuable support . I am really very happy that you gave me suggestion and i will feel blessed if in future also you can give such suggestions .Thanx✨
To@cheneats
Love from
@phenomenal1

Thank you for sharing with us your story. I'm happy to upvote and resteem your introduction post and welcome to steemit:) by @cheneats

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thanx@newbieresteemday(@cheneats)
It means a lot to me as you gave me your valuable support ,I appreciate it . I am really happy that there is someone who can support me . I am verymuch thankful to you and please do continue your precious support for me .Thanx✨
By:@phenomenal1

Hi! I'm new here in Steemit too! Looking forward to your future posts!

All the best, @ericago

Thanx a lot for your best wishes @ericago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29