Solobackpacking in Baltic’s from Finland - Part 5

in #friends6 years ago (edited)

I was talking with couple of my Instagram friends since we known each other for a while but didn’t get chance to meet but I texted them like I’ll be visiting Lithuania, any suggestions or things to do are more than welcome, feel free to share since I m travellign alone . And I get to meet my friend Jurgita since it was her day off. Really 😳??It's so random and totally unexpected but always fun to meet #Instagram friends in real life especially those who live abroad 🙄 Btw thanks for your time and for the quick nice tour, now I feel more connected to the city by meeting a local 😊 Goodluck ✌️. Btw I look like an Eskimo 😅 (it was very windy day)C598EE36-D272-44D2-B88B-6866092A3A40.jpeg2874577F-FCD5-496E-8EC5-5624274B94D0.jpeg

And some ther random pictures from Lithuania. 726DFF64-382E-4D8F-ACE5-28504A6D15B4.jpeg

We were there for a beer tour, it was a small brewing pub that brews their own beer . After the tour, we had the beer tasting ;) :D. You can pick up all shit glass or pint of each and Ofcourse price varies . We didn’t try the food but we tried the Litunaian beer snack . Beer was good and worth to sit down at the bar and talked with the bar tender who’s very friendly and helpful man .2599A6BE-7EB6-4E66-9DF2-6A4B3E7474BD.jpeg

After that heavy day , I had a nap then wanted to explore vilnius night life :D so I’ll share about that in next post .

Baltic’s are fun to visit, I find it reasonable (may be a bit cheaper too)

Stay tuned for more updates. Please feel free to upvote,comment,resteem. Your support is highly appreciated <3 #peaceout - Babu ✌️

#mobilephotography #baltics #solotrip #backpacker #backpacking #adventure #travellife #blog #blogger #writing #finland #estonia #latvia #lithuania

Sort:  

I gave you an up-vote. It would be great if you could return a favor.
Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles.

Thank you!!!

Thank you, I appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50