FRIENDS

in #friends6 years ago


I was not even born when this series began to air, in fact I did not like it but I always saw that although the years passed and it stopped transmitting it was never lacking that when changing channels they were transmitting it repeatedly.

friends.jpg
Image

One day with nothing else to do I decided to give him the opportunity and I realized why he has been so famous and entertaining. I loved the series to the point that I finished all the seasons and then I go back to the first one to see them again without getting bored or annoyed.

A series that is based mainly on a group of friends that friendship can more than anything, charismatic and passionate actors.

Actors who started as young people without knowing that the series would make history and mark a time for a long time.

My favorite character is Joey, not very smart but always a great friend and very popular among women. Given his lack of intelligence the character is very funny and is a great person and sincere that earns the love of the people. Of his most famous phrases is:

"How you doing?"
joey.jpg

Image

His expressions give a more fun touch.

The series takes a 180 ° turn when out of nowhere on a trip for Ross' wedding, Chandler starts an affair with Monica (Sister of Ross) and Chandler takes an important role in the series that in my opinion did not have it.

chandler.jpg
Image

So the series was focusing more on the day to day of the relationship between Monica and Chandler until their end of season they decide to move to live far away in a quiet place outside the city.

friendsult.jpg
Image

There are rumors that he will return with a movie soon, I am anxious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66