You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letter To A Dear Friend.

in #friendship6 years ago

I hope he overcomes his problems and has a blessed life ahead.
Friendship means a lot to me.
I made so many friends but there are some who were close with me but with time they change, but the ones who were like a diamond to me are still with me and shining as bright as they can for me.
I've invited them to come and join me on this journey and be successful by working hard and with combine efforts we can do anything.

Thanks for a little reminder @uche-nna
God bless you

Sort:  

Yes..
You did a good one by telling them to join you on this platform..

Yes.. You did a good
One by telling them to join
You on this platform..

                 - uche-nna


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67