My best friend

in #friendship6 years ago

Today,I talk about my bestfriend.My friend name is Rahti Malar. She is a indian girl. We know about each other at our school.

IMG20171203085910.jpg

At the first time I came to school, I was very shy.She is the first one who talk to me.I am very happy after that we become best friend. We talk about anything. We also have many similar thing like we same constellation and we both are came from same state.

IMG20171107090340.jpg

We are same ages and she will share her thing with me.She also taught me english and I taught her mandarin.She is a good learner, she can speak 4 types of language. She can speak mandarin, malay, english and tamil.She is a awesome girl, she can dance very well and sing also nice.

IMG20170518111623.jpg

She will share about her story with me and if she feeling sad or down. She will came and talk with me. When I was sick she will take care me, she such as a good friend.
She is a pretty girl so was many guys like her but she was still loving her ex.I know about her love story,but I not agree them.But she is the loving one so I will protect her avoid her get hurt.
We care about each other and we love each other just like family.

IMG20170715111533.jpg

I hope our friendship will be ever forever.I love you Rahti.

Sort:  

Nice...keep the friendship going. Will be worth the weight in gold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60