friendships that must be separate to pursue the future

in #friendship6 years ago (edited)

hello everyone ... back again I made a new post and this time I will write a poem about friendship that must be separated to achieve the future.


image


Hold this hand of mine
Probably for the last time
We talked
About memories in the past
and hug this body
Also wipe my tears
We are deeply moved
As if never to meet again


image


now Have fun
Because later this day we will miss
In the future
and be A classic story for the future,
and once again Have fun
Because of this exact time we will be proud
In the old days


image


See you all my friends
May we always
Being a classic story
For the future
and see you my friend
May we always
Being a classic story
For the future.


image


And once again Have fun
Because today we miss
In the future, Maybe myself
Still very eager to be with you and
my soul too
Still desperate to be flattery from all of you ...

that's a poem about friendship that must be separated from me and hope you all like it.

by @fery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55