| The Treasure I Once Had | - A message to my Long Lost Treasure ♡ My bestfriend ♡

in #friendship6 years ago

"No man is an Island "- one of the famous lines existed on earth. It is said to be true and been proven true.

I believe that every individual on earth has someone who took part on becoming their better selves. And I somehow believe, that everyone has their own bestfriend stories.
FB_IMG_1524756578068.jpg

(P.s Just don't mind the faces, I know how haggard and "baduy" we were 😂 Hehe)

Now, let's catch a short glimpse of the not-so-long message for my bestfriend. The only superbestfriend I had.

1st of 3rd Message
received_1664650503627370.png

I still remembered the time during our highschool years when I wasn't at my mood to get some fun and you just suddenly changed the atmosphere by looking at me staring and eventually pushed me and gave me the "what's-with-the-mood" look. And yeah, I got mad at you,chased you and make you pay from what you've done. 😂
And one of the most unforgettable times we had was when I got sick and both of my legs were strained and I really couldn't walk that much that I could barely endure the severe pain in my knees (due to kidney issues) - yet despite of that, what you did was surprising😍😍. You bought my lunch, brought antibiotics, medicines and even did my lectures when she you had yours too❤. [unbelievably amazing]

2nd of 3rd Message
received_1664665940292493.png

Back when we were still in highschool, I still remembered when in the middle of cleaning the classroom, you just suddenly mocked me, then pushed me again (as you usually do😒) then I got mad and ran over you, chased you until you ran out of breath because of running😅. Then we got back to the room and I intentionally tickled you until you dropped yourself on the waxed floor. HAHA! Amazing. That was why your polo got stained and same as mine.

And the funny thing was, we were just laughing after all of those. I really missed those times.😓 Guess I wasn't just the one who was crazy, "we both were"😂.

3rd of 3rd Message
received_1664666490292438.png

After graduation in highschool, It was hard to accept the fact that as time changes, we part ways too. New chapter in life, new opportunities, new priorities.
I was so saddened from the fact that you are going to your province and would stay there for good. It was the tragic part of our story whether I have to accept it or not.

But God's plan is the best - we may part ways, but time will come that God will allow us to put us back together.❤

And hey, you still have to share lots of things to me after knowing that you were secretly tremendously making 4 diaries of us together. 😍 How sweet of you.

To you my Lost Treasure : Wherever you are by now, hope we'll meet again soonest.
received_1664677063624714.png

P.s I love you and I missed every part of you.

And it all ends here. Thank you for taking time reading my blog. There are lot more stories of me and my bestfriend but I just have to grab those memorable sweet unforgettable moments.

How about you? What's your story of you and your bestfriend?

Try to share it somehow. ☺
And please don't forget to upvote if you have appreciated my blog.

John Lyndon of Cebu, Philippines!
● Signing In ●

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by johnlyndon being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

done esl :)

Thank you vivoooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62