You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Part-21

in #friendship6 years ago

I am happy to hear that we made a profit even with all the things that were against us with this batch. You do a lot of good work for so many people and now you also do work on this chicken business even though you are busy with many things. I thank you for all the good work you do!

We will talk on Discord about what I may do with future profits. I am thinking about it now and we will talk when the next batch of chickens is sold. Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

thank you @kenny-crane. I look forward to chatting about next batch and will try to share the updates here too.

Hello @kenny-crane
May i involve in this business?

You would have to talk to @azizbd about that.

Ok thank you so much @kenny-crane
I will get in touch with @azizbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89