"My Korean children Guests "

in #friendship6 years ago

Good day to all my friends and to all fellow steemians.
Meet my korean children guests.
IMG20180103212327.jpg
These children was so kind, friendly, smart, cute and at the same time naughty children which is funny, and every time they see me they want to play with me talking joking.
IMG20180103212301.jpg
And each their parents tells me, that their children always asking them about me And seeking me, which is so fattening heart.

We differ!

Did you know? that most of koreans want to know what their English or Philippine name, and they will ask that only to their Pilipino friend, and if you have korean friend and they don't know what his/her Philippine or English name, you can name them according to their appearance. And at the same thing they can also named you a Korean name, which is so fun.

And that's what I've done to all my korean friends particularly to my korean children guests, that's why they called me JOH-EUN CHINGU (in english GOOD FRIEND).

That all guys thank you for reading this.

GOD bless us all!!!

Sort:  

thats interesting. I want to have plenty of korean friends

Yes!! It's really good to have korean friends. 😉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73