🚀I present to you 4 valuable people for me 😁

in #friendship6 years ago

We all have friendships some of childhood or adult life valuable people in my life as these 4 people of which I will speak have different personalities but they have something in common are people of very good heart in which I can trust 100%

100_5450.JPG

Friend #1
This friend I met in my childhood since kindergarten as a personality of the 4 is the one that most resembles me can spend hours talking about nonsense and not get bored we can also talk about deep issues when the time comes there is always for me your support and it is something that I thank always advising before committing a mistake there are times that we do not talk and we already know what the other is thinking is something very strange indeed telepathy? hahaha.I think that calling him friend would be short or better as I say SPEAKS BROTHER OF ANOTHER MOTHER xD.

Friend#2
This friend I met him when he was in first grade of elementary school a rebellious boy half crazy according to me hahaha likes to take risk but most of the time he does not think much that we say that if he is hardworking as I tell him the man of the 1000 trades hahahaha I had a very hard life but still come out ahead and it is always for me for any serious moment or to talk nonsense. He also advises me a lot when he sees me in trouble. He has now started a trip to Peru from our country Venezuela. I send good vibes and I know that I will achieve its goal.

Friend#3
This trash friend say he knows why I said that hahahahaha I met him already in high school a somewhat peculiar person calls himself a troll hahahaha he can not be calm without creating a chaos around him hahahaha I must be very skillful now that I think always eluding me those attacks troll hahaha despite his personality and what many would think to see him take a joke is a very quality person there is always when they need advice in their own way and thanks is the proof that you can have a valuable friend so be it a troll hahahaha

Friend#4
of the 4 to her I know since 2016 is someone very important to me is someone who always gives you this support for you in good times and bad and always conveys joy with your words has a heart full of very beautiful feelings love the pineapples I think too much I would say hahahahaha with their friendship and learned many things that I will never forget now she is studying medicine a career that she chose to be able to help other people that speaks very well of her no doubt someone very valuable to me that I hope is not something temporary.

currently the situation is tense with one of these people for a specific fact that in my opinion can be solved everything has a solution except death.

Sort:  

Hi @monbri this is a nice little post about your 4 mates! I like how you describe them all and I have a suspicion that they think you're a good mate to them as well. Good effort. I'm going to resteem this one for you and hope some of my followers like it too.

hello @galenkp I'm glad that you liked it and appreciate your support really thank you I'll go through your post

Thanks @monbri and you're welcome for the support. @louisbettong suggested I have a look at your blog actually. Keep it up.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Galiar Monbri from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66