Weigha Ebikefe!

in #friendship5 years ago

IMG-20170604-WA0047.jpg

He is not only my friend, he is a good brother. I am not only celebrating him as a friend, I am also rejoicing with him on this special day: his birthday.

Ebi has been such an amazing soul. He is kind, generous, understanding, matured, strong, honest and God fearing. I like people like him. I love having people like him around. He understands the place of loyalty and he would go any length for you.

I celebrate you today, my friend. For being so amazing. For being so kind. For being so humble. For being so giving. For being so you, I wish you the best now and always, brother. Thank you for all that you are and all that you stand for. The world needs more people like you. Keep being awesome. God will surprise you. Happy birthday bro.

Ebi Weigha! What a powerful name that is. God will light up your path and show you more kindness. One thing fast on the heels of the other and you will struggle to keep up with God's blessings. You will enjoy the generous side of people as you have added another year to your years. God will always show up for you when and where you need Him. You will never be stranded. Love you brother. Happy birthday to you bro.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99