Friendship

in #friendship7 years ago

different-nationalities-1124478__340.jpg

Friendship....

Everyone has a friend, someone you can talk to. Someone you can tell crazy things and seek for advice.

one Of the most beautiful qualities of true friendship is to understand and to be understood .
The strong bond of friendship is not always a balanced equation.Friendship is not always about giving and taking in equal shares. Instead friendship is growing in a feeling that you know exactly who will be there for you when you need something, no matter what or when.

Childhood friend
School Friend
Neighbourhood Friend
College Friend
Work Friend
Best Friend
Boyfriend
Girlfriend
Whether we have a small group of close friends or an expanded group of personalities, each of our Friendship brings something now to our lives, inspiring us to see the world a totally different way ,giving us a new shoulder to lean on and a new change

Friendship determines trust and honesty.I wonder how in a world like this people grow up without friends, you wake up day by day and have nobody to think of or talk to.
We are what we are by the friends we keep.Bad company will destroy you and lead you into troubles,bad friends would commit an offence and use your name for justification ,because everyone knows you to be of good morals and character

A good friend would take blames for you
He/she would defend your name if she hears a wrong information about you. They'll sacrifice for you when they know that you don't have.

I Share my experience of my best friend, Catherine.
We were walking and my slippers cut, it was embarassing because it was in public and I was to Walk barefoot. To my surprise she removes her slippers and insisted I wear it. I was so surprised, I was outta words cause nobody has ever done that for me. I didn't wanna collect it but she insisted and I had to
"sacrifice "
And then I asked myself would I have done the same if it was her slippers that cut???
Ask yourself what it is you can sacrifice for your friend .

Sort:  

Lovely piece

Thank you dear

Wonderful, but try and reference your images next time

OK I will thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62