Hey Butkus How are you doing..? @officialslystallone

in #friendship6 years ago

´´Hey Butkus How are you doing..?´´.. is a frase than will always be in the minds of those who loves Hollywood...

Silvester Stalone and his dog Butkus are a real love history.....

 

@officialslystallone. ´´I absolutely love pictures like this. When I was 26, totally broke, going nowhere VERY fast, owned two pair of pants that barely fit, shoes that had holes in them and dreams of being successful were as far away as the sun… But I had my dog, BUTKUS, my best friend, my confidant, Who always laughed at my jokes, and put up with my moods, and was the one living thing that loved me for who I was!´´

 

 @officialslystallone.  ´´1971... Since we're on the subject of " man's best friend" this is myself and Butkus as a puppy , we were both , thin , hungry and living in a flophouse above a subway stop, I used to say this apartment had " … Hot and cold running roaches" anyway there was not much to do except spend time with each other and that's where I started to learn the craft of screenwriting. Since I never went out, I relied on his companionship , And actually it was his idea to write Rocky, but don't tell anyone…. Years later when things got even worse I had to sell him for $40 in front of a 7-Eleven store,because I couldn't afford food, then like A modern day miracle, the screenplay for Rocky sold, and I could buy and buy him back, but the new owner knew I was desperate, and charged me $15,000 … He was worth every penny!´´ 

Friendship between a man and his dog endure forever. The dog is the best man´s friend, they can show us how to love even in our worsth moments, they will always be with us.  They deserve our respect, our inconditional love and compassion. 


Source: https://www.instagram.com/officialslystallone/

                 https://sylvesterstallone.com/


 

Thanks for stopping by.

Follow me @tili182007


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 06:40:43
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

There are almost 5 million dog bites per year; children are the main victims. Dog bites cause losses of over $1 billion a year.

NO TIENES ALGO MEJOR QUE HACER QUE HABLAR MAL DE LOS ANIMALES...??? SPAM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80