You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peter

in #friendship6 years ago

Dear Stephie,

I'm sure he would be proud of what you've posted here.

The main thing is that the two of you had a very special bond - a bond I've never managed to have with any of the bosses I've had in my life - and that you had a great time together.

To me, he sounds like the most awesome kind of father figure a person can have in his life.

Take care and focus on those good time, as you're doing here. I'm sure that's what he would want you to do :>)

Sort:  

Thanks, Vincent. :) I am indeed so grateful that I got to be a part of his life and he a part of mine. Sometimes I think I never should have come to Germany, but really it was worth it because I got to know him.

That's a beautiful way of looking at it :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83