5.45 Besties by a river

44009bad-3aca-47a7-ba90-37596b00bb99.jpeg


Went check out a 168 year old Chinese style building by the Chao Phraya River with this bestie I have known for almost 15 years! A fun bubbly vlog (?) will be up not later than the day after tomorrow! ❤ Went to get some street food for dinner afterward and yes! I was Live Streaming on DLive while doing that. It was such a well spent day with my beloved one! :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

you and your bestie look good in that photo! hahah
goofy goofy :D

we Actually have to bring the friends into this platform!
My friends are very hard to convince,
How about your friends?

yeah I know!
sooner or later everyone will know about this :)

I must confess, her funny face brought me on board.

I wish I can meme her face with something like 'O. M. G. Why can't this girl (You lol) leave camera and snapping before I faint here because of hunger. 😂

I love this

Hahahhaha I so don't get the meme joke LOLOL but thanks @emjoe ! :) ❤

woooww good job

hey you seem photobombed...threetimes...(these 2 guys behind you on that boat :)

Hahahahhaha! Thanks for checking it out :)

Oh Hey honey, you gave me a "ha" more than the other comments, now we're almost in a relationship ;)

Just send me back that one then LOL

oh hohohohoo sent with fast reply

Awesome

Treasure your friends

I really appreciate your perspective
And your style

I hope you achieve all you that you desire

I will help you guys all I can

Posted using Partiko Android

Photography yang sangat bagus @waybeyondpadthai, dan pemandangan sangat indah, saya sangat suka dengan postingan anda dan saya ingin membagikannya postingan anda @waybeyondpadthai... 💐💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75