How To Fix Your Front Load Washer That Doesn't Drain

in #frontloadwasherrepair6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. Murf here with Murf's Appliance Repair.

In this, my very first Steemit post, I'm going to stay true to my belief in the KISS rule...Keep It Simple Stupid and just simply post this vide on how to fix most front load washer that aren't draining. This particular video is for a front loading Whirpool Duet. But, if you have a front load washing machine where you don't have to take the front panel off and have access to the drain trap simply by flipping down the access panel, then the same concept applies. just unscrew the trap and clear of any debris. place the trap back into position and test.

If this video helped you out, please make sure to upvote it leave comment and share.

Thanks again and Gob Bless!

Murf

Sort:  

I find your post very useful. More tips and skills shared on steemit will make more valuable this platform.

Keep posting! Reward from me!

Thank you! I will try and keep up where possible. Would you mind telling me under what search you found this video. I certainly believe this post could do very well along with others if I can only get it found.

Thank you. I hope everyone on this platform finds it. Would you mind if I asked how you found it?

very good your video. of repair of electrodomestico was very useful to me. even more when I like repairing a lot. I am interested in knowing even more. again thank you I'll be attentive to your new publications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75