Almost 500 Registered Frontrunners & Growing! You can join too!

in #frontrunner7 years ago

The most profitable curation guild on STEEM, join us now and become one of the profitable ones, make money on your money!

Just follow these three steps and watch your SteemPower grow!

  • go to your wallet/permissions and copy your private posting key
  • Register your private posting key here
  • Stop voting yourself & de-list from trails and other guilds, when your vote-power is up at 80-100% frontrunner will automatic vote on your behalf. Let it stay that way and watch your SteemPower grow!

If you need a second account just for curation, you can buy one at https://anon.steem.network and delegate SteemPower to it from your main account using the Vessel-Wallet.

frontrunner.jpg


Powered by @Booster, @Fyrstikken & @Inertia

Sort:  

"make money on your money!"

"earning" resources without producing any yourself makes you a leech.

Steemd tells me that you're active in using your VP. The value of your votes is also earned without producing. So, I'm curious how you'd resolve using voting with your above statement.

This isn't a troll; when I spot humans behaving in ways that appear to me to be inconsistent then I first assume there's a sophistication of which I am not aware. I'm interested in belief systems; your answers will help me understand yours better.

This is interesting, I'm in. Going to use a second account to do this, got some good people backing this- definitely worth trying!

Edit, looks like I need 500 steempower to start lol this is going to be a while. Anyways props @fyrstikken and @inertia, this is super interesting! Will try when I can c:

your looking so beautiful

Anyone giving away his/her private key to someone else is a 100% certified moron.

posting key, they can't touch your crypto currency. only upvote and well they could go crazy and post stuff but these are two of the most reputable guys ( @booster and @inertia ) I know of on steemit.

Any articles or post backing up what you claim just out of curiosity. Im sure it beats my curation rewards I was just wondering what kind of returns we could exoect by joining

Hi frontrunner, I jumped on the train too fast, now I feel uncomfortable. Why should I give up my voting power to let others decide which article is good or not. This grabbing for votes/money spoils the whole platform. I know the main slogan of steemit is about money. I am here for quality content n the first place and I dont want use your service.

that is a brileant perpormance

I do not understand anything if I'm a moron

Can anyone prove this works? How much you get with this?

saving this for later ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99