kelayu fruit into bird food in the month of fasting

in #fruit6 years ago (edited)

good night friend steemians, good friends in good health...


image


Dear Steemian...!!!

hopefully this happy night is still given strength and always happy. I want to show the fruit I portrayed with my smartphone to all my friends, what I show may not be in line with the expectations of all my friends. This fruit is a fruit that will enter the harvest season. but unfortunately on this good month. no kelinatnya peminatnya because it coincides in the month of fasting, children even though no one picks this fruit but so bird food. this is a photo that I portrait and I make black and white photos...

This photo is the photo that I took with my smartphone with SAMSUNG J3PRO 2017....


image


This is my post night , best friend, if anything wrong, forgive me and I'm very happy if friends comment on my post and give suggestions to improve this simple post...

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gifcooltext272848912632172.gif

Sort:  

Nyan...boh keulayu. Buah dengan rasa manis sepet yang mulai langka saat ini. Baik untuk penderita maag sang @adi.pisces

Nyoe sang... hehehe

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97