Cucumber Forest Bring Benefits

in #fruit6 years ago (edited)

image

On the occasion of this morning I want to share photos fruit cucumber Forest, fruit cucumber yellow is very unique, cucumber this is a cucumber small, and there thorns-thorns small outside of the skin his time I see cucumber this I want to take her, but I don't dare to take his may cucumber this could not for US to eat..

image

image

Thanks to a friend steemit all that is to see posts by me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ajie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

excellent. You have my support I hope to have your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37