My life is like a bowl of Spicy Fruit Rujak

in #fruit6 years ago

I never felt very happy, feel defeat, ketakuta, sad prolonged and of course the people who may not like you. But, I learned that all the sense that make full life challenge. And, there is always a way to beat it all.

image

Yes. For me life is like a bowl of spicy fruit rujak, where all the flavors become one, but make you more 'alive'.

Life is never easy to live, but that does not mean to make it a burden. Not always sweet taste will be present in your life. There comes a time when the sour taste that will dominate most of your life or even the spicy taste will make your life harder. But, believe me all the flavors will make your life more colorful.

image

What if your life is flat and no tension will make you excited? Perhaps you will spend all your days just to envelop a fate that does not spin. Monoton, is not it?

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70