Durian grilled./ Durian bakar

in #fruit6 years ago

Good afternoon steemit friends all.
Apakabar all of you, whether still in good health always,
Still with me @kesya,
On this afternoon I will mebuat a post,
And my post this afternoon is just durian burn,
Durian though not burned feels good, which however, this durian added more delicious when it is burned. And here's a photo of his burnt durian.

! [image] ()

Who wants to mencaba cook durian, please just, and srmoga you enjoy what it feels like.
That's all my post this afternoon, and hope you also want to try it, oh yes, jan forgot to help me to upvote and resteem yes.

Selamat siang sahabat steemit semuanya.
Apakabar kalian semua, apakah masih dalam keadaan sehat selalu,
Masih dengan saya @kesya ,
Pada siang ini saya akan mebuat sebuah postingan,
Dan postingan saya siang ini hanyalah durian bakar,
Durian walau tidak dibakar memang terasa enak, yang namun, durian ini tambah enak lagi kalau sudah dibakar. Dan inilah foto durian bakarnya.

image

Yang mau mencaba memasak durian, silahkan saja, dan srmoga kalian menikmati bagaimana rasanya.
Hanya itu saja postingan saya siang ini, dan semoga kalian juga mau mencobanya, oh ya, jan lupa bantu saya untuk upvote dan resteem ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63