sweet watermelon # boh timoen bruk

in #fruit6 years ago (edited)

image

image

image

image

image


Good evening friends who have joined steemit, this time I want to share about watermelon post,
I am sure we are generally familiar with the fruit,
Who does not like watermelon fruit? The fruit is red and taste sweet, crispy and fresh is indeed the most delicious to be enjoyed during the hot day or after eating spicy food. Watermelon fruit is one fruit that has many fans because in addition to the taste is very fresh, nutritional content is also very good for health. And Watermelon fruit also contains vitamins A, B6 and C are very good as an antioxidant body.and also low calorie content so no need to worry about body weight when eating this fruit. Watermelon is also rich in potassium and lycopene is good for heart health and cancer prevention. Well that's all I can discuss, and thanks for your visit to my post tonight, and do not forget to visit my next post, thank you


#follow me @rampago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49