Starfruit Flower

in #fruit6 years ago

Hi everybody....

Have you seen the starfruit flowers more closely?

image

On this occasion I will invite you to see the beauty of the shape and color of the starfruit flower closer I'm took the photo with a macro lens.

image

I get these starfruit flowers in my home village, this starfruit tree is very much grown there. Our community in Aceh, Indonesia, utilizes starfruit fruit as an acid for spices or spices (cook seasonings)

image

image

image

📷original post, May 14, 2018🎥

I'm glad you've been willing to visit my content. If you like this post, please comment, upvote and resteem, to share information with fellow steemian friends.

garis logo steemit.png

Thanks For Visiting!
Nanggroe Steemit Community Aceh Indonesia.png

Sort:  

Your post is very good and I can learn a lot from this post. You can post something very good in the future

my post is very simple, many of them are doing better than me, hhhh. thanks for visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81